Term Dates

Please note that holidays during term time will not be authorised

2016 – 2017

Summer term 2017

Tuesday, 18th April – Friday 21st July*

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday, 1st May

Half term: Monday, 29th May – Friday, 2nd June

Training Days: Thursday, 8th June** and Friday, 7th July

**Changed from Monday 5th June due to Polling Day

2017 – 2018

Autumn term 2017

Monday, 4th September – Wednesday, 20th December*

Half term: Monday, 23rd October – Friday, 27th October

Training Days: Monday, 4th and Tuesday, 5th September

Spring term 2018

Thursday, 4th January – Thursday, 29th March*

Half term: Monday, 12th February – Friday, 16th February

Training day: Thursday, 4th January

Summer term 2018

Monday, 16th April – Tuesday, 24th July*

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday, 7th May

Half term: Monday, 28th May – Friday, 1st June

Training days: Monday, 4th June and Friday, 6th July

 

Children do not attend school on training days.

* School closes at 2 o’clock on the last day of each term.

Request for leave