Term Dates

Please note that holidays during term time will not be authorised

2018/19

Summer term 2018

Monday, 16th April – Tuesday, 24th July*

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday, 7th May

Half term: Monday, 28th May – Friday, 1st June

Training days: Monday, 4th June and Friday, 6th July

Autumn term 2018

Monday, 3rd September – Friday, 21st December*

Half term: Monday, 22nd October – Friday, 26th October

Training days: Monday, 3rd and Tuesday, 4th September

Spring term 2019

Monday, 7th January – Friday, 5th April*

Half term: Monday, 18th February – Friday, 22nd February

Training day: Monday, 7th January

Summer term 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April – Tuesday, 23rd July*

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday, 6th May

Half term: Monday, 27th May – Friday, 31st May

Training days: Tuesday, 23rd April and Monday, 3rd June

 

Children do not attend school on training days.

* School closes at 2 o’clock on the last day of each term.

Request for leave