Term Dates

Please note that holidays during term time will not be authorised

2018

Spring term 2018

Thursday, 4th January – Thursday, 29th March*

Half term: Monday, 12th February – Friday, 16th February

Training day: Thursday, 4th January

Summer term 2018

Monday, 16th April – Tuesday, 24th July*

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday, 7th May

Half term: Monday, 28th May – Friday, 1st June

Training days: Monday, 4th June and Friday, 6th July

Autumn term 2018

Monday, 3rd September – Friday, 21st December*

Half term: Monday, 22nd October – Friday, 26th October

Training days: Monday, 3rd and Tuesday, 4th September

 

Children do not attend school on training days.

* School closes at 2 o’clock on the last day of each term.

Request for leave